Best Infrared Saunas (2026): 7 Home Picks Compared
The best infrared sauna for a home is mostly an electrical and space decision dressed up as a wellness purchase. A one-person cabin can plug into an ordinary 120-volt outlet and fit in a corner of a basement; a four-person cabin may need its own circuit, and larger units elsewhere on the market need 240-volt hardwiring by an electrician. Wood species, panel count, maximum temperature and warranty separate the cabins from one another. Below are seven picks matched to specific homes and households, followed by a buying guide on reading heater specs, wiring and outlet rules, placement, low-EMF claims and when an electrician needs to be involved.
Part of our Heating, Cooling & Ventilation guide — start there for the full picture →
As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.
How we compared: we compared 12 current Amazon listings returned for infrared sauna searches on what each listing actually states: heater type and panel count, wattage, power requirements, maximum temperature, wood species, interior size, weight and warranty. Seven of the 12 are genuine infrared units (six wood cabins and one portable dry-heat box); the other five are steam tents that use a kettle-style steamer rather than infrared heat, so we left them out of the picks. We did not test any unit or use one hands-on, and we make no health claims for any of them. Prices and availability change often, so check the current listing before buying.
Quick picks: the best infrared saunas by home and use case
| Product | Best for | Key features | Price | Buy |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dynamic Saunas Andora 2-Person | Best overall home cabin |
| $2,399.99as of Oct 21, 2026 3:15 am GMT+0000 | Buy now →Check current price |
| LifePro Rejuvacure | Best for stated heater specs |
| $1,999.99as of Oct 21, 2026 3:15 am GMT+0000 | Buy now →Check current price |
| Dynamic Saunas Barcelona 1-2 | Best compact two-seat cabin |
| $1,899.99as of Oct 21, 2026 3:15 am GMT+0000 | Buy now →Check current price |
| Albott 1 Person | Best for small spaces |
| $699.99as of Oct 21, 2026 3:15 am GMT+0000 | Buy now →Check current price |
| Albott 4 Person | Best for families |
| $2,699.99as of Oct 21, 2026 3:15 am GMT+0000 | Buy now →Check current price |
| X-Vcak KC-S02 | Best for higher heat settings |
| $1,399.99as of Oct 21, 2026 3:15 am GMT+0000 | Buy now →Check current price |
| Rboico SN-02 | Best portable dry-heat option |
| $199.00as of Oct 21, 2026 3:15 am GMT+0000 | Buy now →Check current price |
Prices are Amazon’s listed prices as of the time shown and change often; check Amazon for today’s price. As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.
The seven picks, compared listing by listing
1. Dynamic Saunas Andora 2-Person — Best Overall Home Infrared Sauna

2-person Canadian hemlock cabin with six low-EMF carbon panels, a 15-amp 120-volt plug and a 5-year limited warranty.
Check price on Amazon$2,399.99 as of Oct 21, 2026 3:15 am GMT+0000 — prices change; see Amazon for current price.Why we like it
- Plugs into a standard 15-amp, 120-volt outlet
- One of only two listings with a stated warranty
- Six low-EMF carbon panels with 360° placement
- Roomy interior for two adults
| Specification | Details |
|---|---|
| Capacity / interior | 2 adults; interior about 43 x 37 x 68 in |
| Heaters | 6 low-EMF carbon far-infrared panels |
| Power | Standard 15-amp, 120-volt plug; no special wiring per listing; wattage not stated |
| Temperature | Up to 135°F; listing suggests 115–130°F as a comfort range |
| Build / extras | Canadian hemlock; chromotherapy and reading light; Bluetooth and MP3 aux with speakers |
| Warranty | 5-year limited on electronic components, no labor; indoor use only |
Dynamic Saunas AMZ-DYN-6202-03 Andora — 2 person, 6 carbon panels, 120V/15A plug, 135°F, hemlock, Bluetooth, 5-yr limited
A Two-Person Cabin That Still Runs on an Ordinary Outlet, With a Real Warranty
Of the six wood cabins on this shelf, only the two Dynamic Saunas listings state a warranty, a 5-year limited warranty on electronic components. That matters more than it sounds. The heater panels and controller are the parts that fail, and in September 2026 the CPSC announced a recall of about 41,580 infrared and hybrid saunas from another manufacturer because their infrared panels could short-circuit and overheat. A stated warranty does not prevent defects, but it tells you who stands behind the electronics.
The Andora is also the largest cabin on the shelf that the listing explicitly says runs on a standard 15-amp, 120-volt plug. The four-person Albott needs a dedicated outlet, and the other cabins either state 110-volt use for a single seat or say nothing specific. For most households, a two-seat cabin that needs no new wiring is the practical sweet spot.
What the listing leaves out is wattage, which you need to judge whether the outlet’s circuit can carry it alongside anything else. The warranty also excludes labor and covers indoor use only. Its 135°F ceiling is lower than the X-Vcak’s 150°F, which is normal for far-infrared cabins designed around radiant heat rather than hot air.
Pros
- Two-person cabin on a standard 15A 120V plug
- 5-year limited warranty on electronics
- Low-EMF carbon panels stated
- Canadian hemlock construction
Cons
- Wattage not stated
- Warranty excludes labor; indoor only
- Lower ceiling temperature than some cabins
Check Dynamic Saunas Andora price on Amazon
2. LifePro Rejuvacure — Best for Stated Heater Specs

1-person hemlock cabin with 7 carbon panels at 1500W, a stated 5.6–15 micron output and a 110V plug.
Check price on Amazon$1,999.99 as of Oct 21, 2026 3:15 am GMT+0000 — prices change; see Amazon for current price.Why we like it
- States wattage, panel count and output wavelength
- Setting range from 68 to 140°F
- Heat-up time stated at 8 to 15 minutes
- Latch-panel assembly with tempered glass door
| Specification | Details |
|---|---|
| Capacity / size | 1 person; about 35.5 x 35.4 x 74.6 in; 209 lb |
| Heaters | 7 carbon fiber far-infrared panels; stated output 5.6–15 microns |
| Power | 1500W; 110V plug |
| Temperature / sessions | 68–140°F; sessions 1–60 min, no more than once every 4 hours per listing |
| Build / extras | Canadian hemlock; tempered glass door; 7 color lights; Bluetooth or USB audio |
| Warranty | Not stated in listing |
LifePro LP-RJVCR Rejuvacure — 1 person, 7 carbon panels, 1500W, 110V, 68–140°F, 5.6–15 µm, hemlock, 209 lb
The Most Complete Heater Spec Sheet on the Shelf
Only three of the six cabins state wattage, and the LifePro is the only one that pairs wattage with a stated infrared wavelength range, panel count, heat-up time and a usage rule. Its 1500 watts on a 110-volt plug is a useful number: it uses most of what a typical 15-amp household circuit can supply, so the sauna should have that circuit to itself.
The session guidance is also unusually specific. The listing caps sessions at 60 minutes and suggests no more than one every four hours, which is a manufacturer’s operating rule rather than a health claim, and worth following.
The trade-off is space for one. At 209 pounds it is heavier than the 1-person Albott by about 100 pounds, so plan the delivery path into a basement. The listing does not state a warranty, and its “Low EMF Models” title wording is not backed by a measured figure in the bullets.
Pros
- Wattage, wavelength and panel count all stated
- Clear session and heat-up guidance
- Runs on a 110V plug
Cons
- Seats one person
- No warranty stated
- Low-EMF claim not quantified
Check LifePro Rejuvacure price on Amazon
3. Dynamic Saunas Barcelona 1-2 Person — Best Compact Two-Seat Cabin

Compact 1-2 person hemlock cabin with six low-EMF carbon panels, a 15A 120V plug and a 5-year limited warranty.
Check price on Amazon$1,899.99 as of Oct 21, 2026 3:15 am GMT+0000 — prices change; see Amazon for current price.Why we like it
- Fits two adults in a smaller footprint
- Standard 15A 120V plug, no special wiring
- 5-year limited warranty on electronics
- Assembles in about an hour per listing
| Specification | Details |
|---|---|
| Capacity / interior | 1-2 adults; interior about 36 x 32 x 67 in |
| Heaters | 6 low-EMF carbon far-infrared panels |
| Power | Standard 15-amp, 120-volt plug; wattage not stated |
| Temperature | Up to 135°F; 115–130°F suggested range |
| Build / weight | Canadian hemlock; listed weight about 250 lb |
| Warranty | 5 years on electronic components, no labor; indoor use only |
Dynamic Saunas AMZ-DYN-6106-01 Barcelona — 1-2 person, 6 carbon panels, 120V/15A, 135°F, hemlock, 5-yr limited
The Smaller of the Only Two Warrantied Cabins
The Barcelona shares the Andora’s panel count, temperature range, plug and 5-year electronics warranty, but its interior is about 7 inches narrower and 5 inches shallower. That makes it the better fit for a spare bedroom, a home gym corner or a basement nook where the Andora would crowd the room. Two people can use it, but it is better thought of as a roomy one-seater.
The listing says it can be assembled in about an hour on any indoor surface, including carpet. Carpet is not ideal under a heated wood box in the long run, since sweat and spills soak in, but it does mean no special flooring is required to get started.
Its listed 250-pound weight is the second heaviest stated among the cabins, behind only the four-person Albott, so plan for two people and a dolly. Like the Andora, it does not state wattage.
Pros
- 5-year limited warranty on electronics
- Standard outlet, no rewiring
- Smaller footprint than the Andora
Cons
- Snug for two adults
- Heavy for its size at about 250 lb
- Wattage not stated
Check Dynamic Saunas Barcelona price on Amazon
4. Albott 1 Person SNF001 — Best for Small Spaces

Compact spruce cabin taking about 6 sq ft, with 4 carbon panels, foot-zone heating, a roof vent and a 110V plug.
Check price on Amazon$699.99 as of Oct 21, 2026 3:15 am GMT+0000 — prices change; see Amazon for current price.Why we like it
- Smallest footprint of the six cabins
- Lightest cabin at a stated 107 lb
- Adds foot-zone heating to the panels
- Roof vent and door seal stated
| Specification | Details |
|---|---|
| Capacity / size | 1 person; about 27.2 x 31.8 x 60.2 in; about 6 sq ft footprint |
| Heaters | 4 carbon infrared panels plus foot heating |
| Power | 110V per title; wattage not stated |
| Temperature | Up to about 149°F (65°C); listing notes longer preheat in winter |
| Build / weight | Finnish spruce; tempered glass; 107 lb modular panels; one-person setup in about 20 min |
| Warranty | Not stated in listing |
Albott SNF001 1 Person — 4 carbon panels + foot heat, 110V, ~149°F, spruce, tempered glass, 107 lb, 6 sq ft
The Smallest and Lightest Cabin on the Shelf
At about 27 by 32 inches, the Albott 1 Person takes about two-thirds the floor area of the LifePro and is the only cabin under 30 inches in either dimension. Its 107-pound weight is also the lightest stated among the cabins, and the listing says one person can assemble it in about 20 minutes. For a condo, an apartment or a small finished basement room, that is the one that fits.
It is the only cabin built from Finnish spruce; the other wood cabins that name a species use Canadian hemlock. The foot-zone heating, shared with the four-person Albott, addresses the cold-floor complaint common in compact cabins.
The listing is candid that winter preheat takes longer, which is worth noting in a cold Front Range basement. The 60-inch interior height means taller users sit low. Wattage and warranty are not stated.
Pros
- Smallest footprint and lightest cabin
- One-person setup in about 20 minutes
- Foot heating plus roof vent
Cons
- Only four heater panels
- Low 60-inch height
- No wattage or warranty stated
Check Albott 1 Person price on Amazon
5. Albott 4 Person — Best for Families

4-person hemlock cabin with 10 low-EMF carbon panels at 2145W, dual-side seating and a dedicated-outlet requirement.
Check price on Amazon$2,699.99 as of Oct 21, 2026 3:15 am GMT+0000 — prices change; see Amazon for current price.Why we like it
- Only four-person cabin on the shelf
- Most heater panels at 10
- States its high power draw and outlet needs
- Tool-free modular assembly
| Specification | Details |
|---|---|
| Capacity / size | Up to 4 users; about 63.2 x 37.2 x 75.2 in exterior |
| Heaters | 10 low-EMF carbon panels plus tourmaline stone foot heating |
| Power | 2145W; dedicated outlet required; voltage not stated |
| Temperature | Up to about 149°F (65°C); longer preheat in winter |
| Build / weight | Canadian hemlock; tempered glass; roof vent; about 400 lb |
| Warranty | Not stated in listing |
Albott 4 Person — 10 carbon panels, 2145W, dedicated outlet, ~149°F, hemlock, dual seating, Bluetooth, ~400 lb
The Only Listing That Warns It Needs a Dedicated Outlet
The Albott 4 Person is the highest-wattage unit on the shelf at 2145 watts, and the only listing that states it needs a dedicated outlet. That honesty matters. At 120 volts, 2145 watts works out to nearly 18 amps, more than a standard 15-amp circuit can supply and close to the limit of a 20-amp one. The listing does not say whether it expects a 120-volt 20-amp circuit or something else, so confirm the plug type and circuit requirement with the seller before you buy.
It also has the most heater panels of any listing, 10, and dual-side seating for up to four users. For a household that would otherwise take turns in a one-seater, it is the only shelf option that seats everyone at once.
Plan the space and the move: about 400 pounds and over 63 inches wide. The listing calls installation tool-free but does not state a warranty, and the outlet requirement almost certainly means an electrician visit in most homes.
Pros
- Seats up to four
- Most heater panels on the shelf
- Clear warning about dedicated outlet need
Cons
- Likely needs new circuit work
- Voltage and plug type not stated
- About 400 lb and no warranty stated
Check Albott 4 Person price on Amazon
6. X-Vcak KC-S02 — Best for Higher Heat Settings

1-2 person cabin with six heater panels at 1450W, a stated 150°F maximum, a 1–99 minute timer and a top vent.
Check price on Amazon$1,399.99 as of Oct 21, 2026 3:15 am GMT+0000 — prices change; see Amazon for current price.Why we like it
- Highest stated cabin temperature at 150°F
- States wattage at 1450W
- Wide 1 to 99 minute timer
- Top ventilation hole and tempered glass door
| Specification | Details |
|---|---|
| Capacity / size | 1-2 person; about 40 x 36 x 73 in |
| Heaters | 6 heating panels; panel type not stated |
| Power | 1450W; three-prong plug the listing says provides leakage protection |
| Temperature / timer | 66–150°F; 1–99 min timer; listing suggests 10–15 min sessions |
| Extras | 7 color lights, Bluetooth, MP3, radio, bookshelf, towel rack, cup holder |
| Wood / warranty | Wood species not stated; warranty not stated |
X-Vcak KC-S02 — 1-2 person, 6 panels, 1450W, 66–150°F, 1–99 min timer, tempered glass, top vent, Bluetooth
The Highest Stated Maximum Among the Cabins
Cabin ceilings on this shelf run from 135°F (both Dynamic Saunas) to 140°F (LifePro), about 149°F (both Albotts) and 150°F for the X-Vcak. If you prefer a hotter session, this is the cabin whose listing promises the most. The listing pairs that with conservative advice: start low and keep sessions to 10 to 15 minutes, and drink water before and after.
It is one of three cabins that state wattage, and its 1450 watts is the lowest of the three, which suits an existing household circuit. A top ventilation hole and a tempered glass door coated on both sides are noted in the safety section.
It is also the least documented cabin on the shelf. It is the only one of the six that does not describe its panels as carbon or name a wood species, and it makes no low-EMF claim. The listing’s wording that a three-prong plug provides “leakage protection” overstates what a grounding prong does; a ground-fault device is a separate thing. No warranty is stated.
Pros
- Highest stated temperature at 150°F
- Moderate 1450W draw
- Long timer range and sensible session advice
Cons
- Panel type and wood species not stated
- No warranty or low-EMF statement
- Overstated electrical protection wording
Check X-Vcak KC-S02 price on Amazon
7. Rboico SN-02 — Best Portable Dry-Heat Option

Foldable 17.7 lb dry-heat sauna tent with infrared lamp tubes, a folding chair and remote or panel controls.
Check price on Amazon$199.00 as of Oct 21, 2026 3:15 am GMT+0000 — prices change; see Amazon for current price.Why we like it
- Only portable unit on the shelf using infrared, not steam
- Folds for closet storage at 17.7 lb
- Remote control plus panel
- Waterproof folding chair included
| Specification | Details |
|---|---|
| Type | Portable dry-heat tent with infrared lamp tubes |
| Size / weight | About 35.4 x 35.4 x 70.8 in; 17.7 lb |
| Heat | Listing claims 185°F in 5 minutes; wattage not stated |
| Controls | Panel or remote for temperature and timer |
| Safety features | Anti-high-temperature protection and anti-slip device described, no detail given |
| Power / warranty | Voltage and warranty not stated |
Rboico SN-02 — portable dry-heat tent, infrared lamp tubes, 17.7 lb, folding chair, remote, wattage not stated
The Only Portable Unit Here That Is Actually Infrared Dry Heat
Six of the 12 listings are portable tents, and five of them heat with a steam generator, even when “infrared” appears in the title or a red-light panel is built in. The Rboico is the only portable listing described as a dry-heat unit, with infrared lamp tubes rather than a steamer. That makes it the closest a renter or apartment dweller gets to infrared heat without committing to a cabin.
At 17.7 pounds it weighs a fraction of any cabin and folds for storage. For someone who wants to try infrared heat before spending on a cabin, that flexibility counts.
Read the claims carefully. The listing says it reaches 185°F in five minutes, which is far beyond what any wood cabin here claims and well above what an infrared tent typically holds; treat it as marketing. It does not state wattage, voltage or warranty, and its safety features are named without detail. A soft tent near a heat source also needs clear space from furniture and curtains.
Pros
- Infrared lamps rather than steam
- Light and foldable
- Includes chair and remote
Cons
- Implausible 185°F heat-up claim
- No wattage, voltage or warranty stated
- Fabric tent, not a wood cabin
Check Rboico SN-02 price on Amazon
Listings that are not infrared saunas
Searches for infrared saunas return a lot of steam tents. On this shelf, the KASUE, MUTAMA, SOARFLY and X-Vcak KC-S01 tents heat with a steamer (3 liters on most), and some add 660nm and 850nm LED panels that the listings describe as red and near-infrared light. LED light panels are not the same as infrared heater panels, and a steam tent produces wet heat rather than dry radiant heat. Steam tents also put moisture into the room, which matters in a basement. If you want an infrared sauna, look for heater panels described as carbon or far-infrared in the specifications.
How to read infrared sauna specs
Panels and wattage
Panel count tells you how evenly heat surrounds you; wattage tells you how much power the sauna draws and roughly how quickly it warms up. Only three of the six cabins state wattage: 1450W (X-Vcak), 1500W (LifePro) and 2145W (Albott 4 Person). If a listing does not state wattage, get it from the seller or manual before you decide where to plug it in.
Temperature
Infrared cabins run cooler than traditional Finnish saunas because they heat you directly rather than heating the air. Stated maximums here run from 135°F to 150°F. A higher ceiling is not automatically better; the Dynamic Saunas listings recommend a 115–130°F comfort range.
Low-EMF claims
Five of the six cabins use “low EMF” in the title or bullets, and none of them states a measured value in the listing. Treat it as a manufacturer claim. If low EMF matters to you, ask the seller for the test report and the distance at which measurements were taken. We make no health claims about EMF either way.
Wood and build
Four cabins use Canadian hemlock and one uses Finnish spruce; the X-Vcak does not name its wood. Four state a tempered glass door. Modular latch or panel assembly is the norm, with stated assembly times of about 20 minutes to an hour.
Electrical requirements: 120V plug-in vs 240V hardwired
Every cabin on this shelf is marketed as a plug-in unit. That is the main reason they sell: no electrician, no permit, no panel work. It is also where buyers get into trouble.
- Know the wattage and the circuit. A standard 15-amp, 120-volt circuit can supply about 1,800 watts in theory, less for a load that runs for an hour. A 1500W sauna uses most of that circuit by itself, so a space heater, dehumidifier or treadmill on the same circuit will trip the breaker. Our outlet tester guide explains how to check an outlet’s wiring before you rely on it.
- Dedicated outlets and new circuits are electrician work. When a listing says a dedicated outlet is required, as the Albott 4 Person does, plan on a licensed electrician running a new circuit. Larger cabins sold elsewhere often need 240-volt hardwiring; our 220 outlet guide explains what a 240-volt circuit involves, and an older or full panel may need an electrical panel upgrade first.
- No extension cords or power strips. The USFA advises plugging major appliances directly into a wall outlet, never using an extension cord with them, and not overloading outlets or power strips. A sauna drawing 1500 watts for an hour is exactly the kind of load that overheats a cord.
- Know about GFCI and AFCI protection. The NFPA recommends GFCI protection in bathrooms, kitchens, garages and basements, and AFCI protection to detect dangerous arcing, both installed by a licensed electrician. If your sauna will sit in a basement or garage, ask the electrician what protection the circuit needs.
- Check for recalls. The CPSC’s 2026 Sauna360 recall involved infrared panels that could short-circuit and overheat, with 67 reports of overheating, melting, charring or burning. Register your sauna with the manufacturer and look up the brand on the CPSC recall site periodically.
Where to put a home infrared sauna
Most of these cabins are rated for indoor use only, and Dynamic Saunas says so in its warranty terms. Common locations are a basement, spare room, home gym or a large primary bathroom.
- Basements. A dry, finished basement is a natural spot, and a cabin is self-contained. Basements with high humidity are hard on wood and electronics, so check conditions first; our basement humidity guide covers target levels and fixes.
- Clearances. Leave room around the cabin for airflow and access to the plug. Keep anything that can burn away from the exterior walls of a portable tent.
- Floors. A hard, level floor is best. Carpet works per some listings but absorbs sweat over time.
- Delivery path. Cabins here weigh from 107 to about 400 pounds in boxed panels. Measure stairwells and doors.
On the Front Range, cold basements in winter lengthen preheat times, as both Albott listings note, and very dry indoor air makes hydration more important. For a broader look at how these units work and what to ask a seller, see our guide to the infrared sauna. If you want warm-water soaking outdoors as well, our best inflatable hot tub roundup covers plug-in spas and their electrical rules.
Heat safety basics
We make no health claims for any sauna, and a sauna is a source of heat stress. The CDC lists muscle cramping, unusually heavy sweating, shortness of breath, dizziness, headaches, weakness and nausea among the symptoms of the body overheating, and names people who are pregnant, older adults, young children and people with heart disease among those at greater risk from heat. It also advises limiting alcohol and caffeine when staying hydrated. Follow each manufacturer’s session limits, start at lower temperatures, and talk with a doctor before using a sauna if you have a medical condition or are pregnant. Keep children out of the sauna unless the manufacturer permits it.
When to call a professional
Call a licensed electrician before buying if the sauna’s wattage is near or above what one outlet’s circuit can supply, if the listing requires a dedicated outlet or 240 volts, if the outlet you plan to use is on an older circuit, or if breakers trip once the sauna is running. Also have the circuit checked if the plug or outlet ever feels warm. If you are buying a home with an existing sauna, ask the inspector to look at the circuit, the outlet and any signs of heat damage. Our heating and cooling hiring guide explains what to ask, and you can contact us to connect with a vetted local inspector.
Frequently asked questions
What is the best infrared sauna for home use?
For most homes, a two-person cabin that runs on a standard 15-amp, 120-volt outlet and states a warranty is the practical starting point. On this shelf, the Dynamic Saunas Andora fits that description, with six low-EMF carbon panels and a 5-year limited warranty on electronics. Smaller spaces suit the Albott 1 Person; larger households suit the Albott 4 Person, which needs a dedicated outlet.
Can an infrared sauna plug into a regular outlet?
Many one- and two-person cabins can, but check the wattage first. A 1500-watt sauna uses most of a standard 15-amp circuit, so nothing else heavy should share it. Some larger units require a dedicated outlet or 240-volt hardwiring, which is work for a licensed electrician. Never run a sauna on an extension cord or power strip.
Do infrared saunas need a 240-volt circuit?
None of the cabins we compared requires 240 volts according to its listing, but larger saunas on the market often do. If a listing calls for 240 volts or a dedicated circuit, have a licensed electrician check your panel capacity and install the circuit, and ask whether a permit is required where you live.
Are low-EMF infrared saunas actually low EMF?
Five of the six cabins we compared use low-EMF wording, and none states a measured value in the listing. Treat it as a manufacturer claim and ask for the test report, including how far from the panels measurements were taken. We do not make health claims about EMF.
Where is the best place to put a home sauna?
A dry indoor space with a level hard floor, room for airflow and a properly rated outlet nearby. Finished basements, spare rooms and home gyms are common choices. Check basement humidity first, since damp conditions are hard on wood and electronics, and measure doors and stairs before delivery.
References
- Sauna360 Recalls Infrared Saunas, Hybrid Infrared Saunas and Infrared Kits — U.S. Consumer Product Safety Commission
- Electrical Safety in the Home — National Fire Protection Association
- Appliance and Electrical Fire Safety — U.S. Fire Administration
- About Heat and Your Health — Centers for Disease Control and Prevention