Best Landscape Lighting (2026): 7 Wired Picks Compared
The best landscape lighting for a home that wants consistent, all-night light is usually a wired low-voltage system: a transformer plugged into an outdoor outlet, a run of buried cable and fixtures clipped onto it wherever trees, walls and walks need light. Unlike solar fixtures, wired lights do not fade after a cloudy week or a snowstorm, and they can be bright enough to uplight a mature tree or wash a stone facade. They do ask more of you: a transformer sized to the load, cable in the ground and fixtures that survive years of freeze-thaw. This roundup compares seven current wired options, from a solid brass uplight to a complete color kit and a plug-in set that skips the transformer, then explains how to plan and size a system.
Part of our Structure & Exterior guide — start there for the full picture →
As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.
How we compared: we compared 16 current Amazon listings returned for landscape lighting. Seven are solar fixtures, which we cover separately, and two are books, which left 7 wired fixture listings: six 12V low-voltage products and one 120V plug-in set. We compared them on what each listing states: housing material, bulb type and whether bulbs are replaceable, lumens and color temperature, beam and aiming, water rating, safety listing, what is and is not in the box, and warranty. We did not lab-test or handle any of these fixtures. Prices and availability change often, so check the current listing before buying.
Quick picks: the best landscape lighting by job
| Product | Best for | Key features | Price | Buy |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gardencoin Solid Brass Spotlight (6 pack) | Best overall uplight |
| $143.99as of Oct 21, 2026 5:09 am GMT+0000 | Buy now →Check current price |
| SUNVIE RGBW Kit with 300W Transformer | Best complete starter kit |
| $206.99as of Oct 21, 2026 5:09 am GMT+0000 | Buy now →Check current price |
| PARTPHONER 12V Path Lights (12 pack) | Best low-voltage path lights |
| $154.99as of Oct 21, 2026 5:09 am GMT+0000 | Buy now →Check current price |
| SUNVIE 12V Spotlights (24 pack) | Best for large yards |
| $169.99as of Oct 21, 2026 9:32 am GMT+0000 | Buy now →Check current price |
| E Energetic 4W Spotlight (2 pack) | Best small add-on |
| $29.99as of Oct 21, 2026 9:32 am GMT+0000 | Buy now →Check current price |
| SUNVIE RGBW Spotlights (8 pack) | Best color-changing add-on |
| $89.99as of Oct 21, 2026 9:32 am GMT+0000 | Buy now →Check current price |
| Romwish 120V Plug-In Spotlight (6 pack) | Best no-transformer option |
| $32.99as of Oct 21, 2026 9:32 am GMT+0000 | Buy now →Check current price |
Prices are Amazon’s listed prices as of the time shown and change often; check Amazon for today’s price. As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.
The 7 picks, compared listing by listing
1. Gardencoin Solid Brass Spotlight — Best Overall Uplight

Die-cast brass 12V uplight for MR16 bulbs, ETL and cETL listed, fully adjustable, lifetime warranty on the fixture.
Check price on Amazon$143.99 as of Oct 21, 2026 5:09 am GMT+0000 — prices change; see Amazon for current price.Why we like it
- Solid die-cast brass resists corrosion and moisture
- Only listing on the shelf naming a safety listing
- Replaceable MR16 bulb, so the fixture outlives lamps
- Rotates 360 degrees and tilts 180 degrees
- Lifetime warranty stated on the brass fixture
| Specification | Details |
|---|---|
| Housing | Die-cast brass with bronze finish; curved glass lens |
| Lamp | MR16 bi-pin (GU5.3) socket, up to 50W; bulbs not included |
| Voltage | 12V low voltage; works with most landscape transformers per listing |
| Safety listing | ETL and cETL listed |
| Hookup | Ground stake and 3 ft of copper lead |
| Warranty | Lifetime warranty on the brass fixture |
Gardencoin 3C-5230 — solid brass, MR16 GU5.3 up to 50W (bulb not included), 12V, ETL/cETL, 360/180 degree aim, 6-pack
The Only Brass Fixture, and the Only One Naming a Safety Listing
Of the seven wired listings on this shelf, six use aluminum housings and one, this Gardencoin, uses solid die-cast brass. Brass is the traditional material for professional landscape fixtures because it does not rust and weathers to a darker patina rather than flaking, which matters for a fixture that sits in irrigated soil through freeze-thaw cycles. The listing also says the lens has grooves meant to prevent condensation, a common failure point on cheap spots.
It is also the only wired listing that names a recognized safety listing, ETL and cETL. The NFPA’s outdoor electrical safety guidance recommends lighting that is listed by a qualified testing laboratory and made for outdoor use, so this is a meaningful difference rather than a marketing line. None of the other six wired listings name UL, ETL or a similar mark.
The trade-off is that you are buying fixtures, not light. MR16 bulbs are sold separately, so you choose wattage, beam spread and color yourself. That is an advantage for a planned design, since a narrow beam suits a slim tree and a wide flood suits a shrub mass, but it adds a step and a cost. You also need a transformer and cable.
Pros
- Solid brass body, the most durable material here
- ETL and cETL listed
- Replaceable MR16 lamp, lifetime fixture warranty
- Wide aiming range
Cons
- Bulbs not included
- Needs a separate transformer and cable
- Only a 3 ft lead per fixture
Check Gardencoin Brass Spotlight 6 Pack price on Amazon
2. SUNVIE RGBW Landscape Kit With 300W Transformer — Best Complete Starter Kit

12 RGBW spotlights with a 300W timer transformer, photocell, connectors and two remotes; cable sold separately.
Check price on Amazon$206.99 as of Oct 21, 2026 5:09 am GMT+0000 — prices change; see Amazon for current price.Why we like it
- Only listing that includes a transformer
- Transformer has dusk-to-dawn, timer and test modes
- Fixtures switch between colors and white
- Remote can set each light individually
| Specification | Details |
|---|---|
| In the box | 12 RGBW spotlights, 300W timer transformer with photocell, 12 connectors, 2 remotes |
| Transformer modes | Manual, dusk to dawn, photocell on with timer off, timer on and off, test |
| Voltage | 12 to 24V fixtures |
| Color | 16 colors and 4 color-changing modes, plus white |
| Housing / rating | Die-cast aluminum; IP65 |
| Not included / warranty | Low-voltage cable not included; warranty not stated in listing |
SUNVIE RGBW kit — 12 die-cast aluminum spots, 300W timer transformer with photocell, 5 modes, 2 remotes, IP65, cable not included
The Only Kit on the Shelf That Includes a Transformer
Four of the six 12V listings on this shelf say outright that the transformer is not included, and the Gardencoin brass spot mentions transformers only as something it works with. This SUNVIE kit is the only one that bundles a 300W transformer, and its controller includes a photocell plus timer modes, which most homeowners want anyway. A photocell-on, timer-off setting, for example, turns lights on at dusk and off at a set hour so the yard is not lit all night.
Twelve fixtures on a 300W transformer leaves plenty of headroom for adding lights later, though the listing does not state the wattage per fixture, so check the label before expanding. The listing is clear that low-voltage cable is not included, so budget for a spool of landscape wire sized to your run length.
The color capability is the other half of the story. The fixtures cycle through 16 colors and four modes, and one of the two remotes sets lights individually from close range. For year-round use, keep them on white and save color for holidays. The listing does not state lumens or a warranty, two gaps for a kit at this level.
Pros
- Transformer with photocell and timer included
- Room on the transformer for expansion
- Individual or group color control
Cons
- Cable not included
- No lumen or per-fixture wattage figure
- No warranty stated
Check SUNVIE RGBW Kit with Transformer price on Amazon
3. PARTPHONER 12V Aluminum Path Lights — Best Low-Voltage Path Lights

12 aluminum hat-style path lights with 14 replaceable G4 LED bulbs, IP65, 12V AC/DC and a 36-month warranty.
Check price on Amazon$154.99 as of Oct 21, 2026 5:09 am GMT+0000 — prices change; see Amazon for current price.Why we like it
- Only path-light fixtures among the wired listings
- Replaceable G4 bulbs, with two spares included
- Thick aluminum stakes and housing
- Three-year replacement warranty stated
| Specification | Details |
|---|---|
| Type | Hat-style path light, oil-rubbed bronze finish, 12 pack |
| Lamp | 14 G4 LED bulbs included (3W, 3000K), user-replaceable |
| Voltage | 12V AC/DC |
| Rating / temperature | IP65; -4 to 104 F per listing |
| Height | About 22.8 in |
| Not included / warranty | Transformer and main cable not included; 36-month warranty |
PARTPHONER SO068-1 — 12V hat path light, 3W G4 LED 3000K (replaceable), aluminum, IP65, 22.8 in, 3-yr warranty, 12-pack
The Only Wired Path Light, With Bulbs You Can Swap
Every other wired listing on this shelf is a spotlight. PARTPHONER is the only path-light fixture, the hat-shaped style that throws a pool of light down onto the walk instead of up into the trees. That downward distribution is what makes a walkway easy to read at night without glare in your eyes.
Only two wired listings use separate, replaceable lamps: this one and the Gardencoin brass spot. The other five integrate the LEDs into the fixture, so a failed LED means replacing the whole light. PARTPHONER includes 14 bulbs for 12 fixtures, so two spares are in the box. Its 36-month warranty trails only Gardencoin’s lifetime fixture warranty and E Energetic’s five years.
The listing’s stated low-temperature limit is -4 F, which most Front Range winters stay above but cold snaps can test. The transformer and main cable are not included, and at roughly 23 inches tall these are prominent fixtures, so space them along the walk rather than lining both sides.
Pros
- Downward light suits walkways
- Replaceable bulbs with spares
- 36-month warranty
- 12 fixtures per pack
Cons
- Transformer and cable sold separately
- No safety listing named
- Stated temperature floor of -4 F
Check PARTPHONER 12V Path Lights 12 Pack price on Amazon
4. SUNVIE 24-Pack 12V LED Spotlights — Best for Large Yards

24 warm white aluminum spotlights with screw-tight connectors, 90 degree beam, 270 degree head, IP65, 2-year warranty.
Check price on Amazon$169.99 as of Oct 21, 2026 9:32 am GMT+0000 — prices change; see Amazon for current price.Why we like it
- Most fixtures in one listing, 24 spotlights
- Screw-tight connectors for every light
- Glass lens on a thick aluminum body
- Head rotates 270 degrees for aiming
| Specification | Details |
|---|---|
| Type | Warm white spotlight with ground spike, 24 pack |
| Output | Listing pairs 12W with 900 lumens, and states 75 lumens per watt |
| Beam / aiming | 90-degree beam; 270-degree adjustable head |
| Voltage | 12 to 24V AC/DC |
| Rating / housing | IP65; aluminum body, glass lens |
| Not included / warranty | Transformer and cable not included; 2-year warranty |
SUNVIE CLWS1224C — 24 warm white spots, 12W / 900 lm stated, 90 degree beam, 270 degree head, IP65, 2-yr warranty
The Most Fixtures Per Box, With the Highest Stated Output
At 24 spotlights, this is double the fixture count of any other wired listing on the shelf. It is also the brightest stated fixture among the wired picks: the listing pairs 12W with 900 lumens and gives an efficiency of 75 lumens per watt, which works out to about 900 lumens per light. By ENERGY STAR’s brightness table, that is in the range of an old 60-watt incandescent bulb, enough to uplight a medium tree or wash a section of wall.
That output has a planning consequence. Twenty-four fixtures at 12W each is 288W, which would nearly max out a 300W transformer like the one in the SUNVIE kit above. Plan on either a larger transformer or splitting the yard into two runs, and confirm actual fixture wattage on the label before buying a transformer.
The listing does not name a safety listing, and like most of the shelf it leaves transformer and cable to you. The 2-year warranty sits in the middle of the shelf’s range.
Pros
- 24 fixtures for big properties
- About 900 lumens per light stated
- Glass lens and aluminum body
Cons
- Full set needs a large transformer
- Integrated LEDs, not replaceable bulbs
- No safety listing named
Check SUNVIE 12V Spotlights 24 Pack price on Amazon
5. E Energetic Lighting 4W Spotlight — Best Small Add-On

Low-output 12V spotlight, 4W and 175 lumens at 3000K, aluminum body with glass lens, IPX6, 5-year warranty, 2 pack.
Check price on Amazon$29.99 as of Oct 21, 2026 9:32 am GMT+0000 — prices change; see Amazon for current price.Why we like it
- Exact wattage, lumens and color temperature stated
- Low 4W draw adds little transformer load
- Five-year warranty, longest among integrated LEDs
- Two-pack suits filling a gap in a system
| Specification | Details |
|---|---|
| Output | 4W, 175 lumens, 3000K warm white |
| Beam / aiming | 90-degree beam; 180-degree adjustable head |
| Voltage | 12V low voltage |
| Rating / housing | IPX6 water rating; aluminum body, glass lens |
| Rated life | More than 50,000 hours per listing |
| Not included / warranty | Transformer and cable not included; 5-year warranty |
E Energetic Lighting — 12V, 4W, 175 lm, 3000K, 90 degree beam, aluminum and glass, IPX6, 5-yr warranty, 2-pack
The Clearest Specs and the Longest Warranty on an Integrated LED
This listing states the three numbers that matter for planning, wattage, lumens and color temperature, without ambiguity. Several other wired listings give only some of them or describe output in ways that are hard to interpret. Its five-year warranty is the longest of the five wired listings with integrated LEDs; the only longer warranty on the shelf is Gardencoin’s lifetime coverage on its brass housing.
At 175 lumens it is a gentle accent light, better for a small ornamental tree, a house number or a garden statue than for uplighting a two-story facade. That low output is useful: a few soft fixtures layered among brighter ones keep a yard from looking like a parking lot. At 4W each, adding a pair barely dents transformer capacity.
The listing gives an IPX6 rating, where the X means dust protection was not rated, rather than the IP65 most of the shelf states. It also sells only two fixtures, so it is a gap-filler rather than a whole-yard solution.
Pros
- Clear wattage, lumens and color
- Five-year warranty
- Low load on the transformer
Cons
- Only two fixtures
- Low 175-lumen output
- Dust protection not rated (IPX6)
Check E Energetic 4W Spotlight 2 Pack price on Amazon
6. SUNVIE RGBW Color-Changing Spotlights — Best Color-Changing Add-On

8 RGBW spotlights with separate warm white chips, 2 RF remotes, stake or wall bracket, IP65, 1-year warranty.
Check price on Amazon$89.99 as of Oct 21, 2026 9:32 am GMT+0000 — prices change; see Amazon for current price.Why we like it
- Dedicated warm white chips for everyday use
- Mounts on a ground stake or a wall
- Finned aluminum body to shed heat
- Remembers the last color and mode
| Specification | Details |
|---|---|
| Type | RGBW spotlight, 8 pack |
| Color | 16 colors, 4 modes, 3 brightness levels; built-in warm white LEDs |
| Control | 2 RF remotes, up to 50 ft range |
| Mounting | Metal ground stakes or three-hole wall bracket |
| Rating / housing | IP65; die-cast aluminum with fins |
| Not included / warranty | Transformer and cable not included; 1-year warranty |
SUNVIE CLRS1201C — 8 RGBW spots with warm white chips, 2 RF remotes, stake or wall mount, IP65, finned aluminum, 1-yr warranty
Color Without Giving Up a True Warm White
Two listings on the shelf change color, both from SUNVIE: this 8-pack and the kit above. The difference is that this listing explicitly says it has independent warm white LED chips, so the everyday white light comes from dedicated LEDs rather than a mix of red, green and blue, which often looks slightly off. That matters if the lights will spend most of the year on white.
It is also the only wired listing that describes a wall-mount bracket; the others ship with ground stakes only. A wall bracket lets you mount a fixture under an eave or on a fence post and light downward, which can be better than another ground spot for both glare and coverage.
Because there is no transformer here, this pack makes the most sense as an addition to an existing 12V system. The 1-year warranty is the shortest stated among the wired picks, and the listing does not give lumens.
Pros
- Dedicated warm white LEDs
- Stake or wall mounting
- 50 ft remote range with memory
Cons
- No transformer or cable
- No lumen figure
- Shortest warranty among wired picks
Check SUNVIE RGBW Spotlights 8 Pack price on Amazon
7. Romwish 120V Plug-In Spotlight — Best No-Transformer Option

120V plug-in LED spotlight, 550 lumens at 3000K, die-cast aluminum, IP65, 270 degree head, 59 in 3-prong cord, 6 pack.
Check price on Amazon$32.99 as of Oct 21, 2026 9:32 am GMT+0000 — prices change; see Amazon for current price.Why we like it
- Plugs straight into an outdoor outlet
- Stated 550 lumens of 3000K warm light
- Three-prong grounded cord on each fixture
- Die-cast aluminum, IP65 rating
| Specification | Details |
|---|---|
| Power | 110 to 120V AC; 59 in cord with 3-prong plug per fixture |
| Output | Up to 550 lumens, 3000K; wattage stated as 5W in title and 10W in a bullet |
| Aiming | 270-degree adjustable head with ground stake |
| Rating / housing | IP65; die-cast aluminum |
| Rated life | Up to 50,000 hours per listing |
| Warranty | 3 years in the bullets; 2 years in the spec field |
Romwish 120V spotlight — plug-in, 550 lm, 3000K, die-cast aluminum, IP65, 270 degree head, 59 in cord, 6-pack
The Only Line-Voltage Option on the Shelf
Six of the seven wired listings run at 12V and need a transformer. Romwish is the only one that plugs directly into a standard outdoor outlet, so there is no transformer to size and no cable to bury. For lighting one tree or a flag near an outlet, that simplicity is the whole appeal.
The catch is reach and safety. Each fixture has a 59-inch cord, so six fixtures need six outlet positions or outdoor-rated extension cords, and the NFPA notes extension cords are not meant for long-term use. Running 120V cords across a lawn is a different risk than 12V landscape cable, and the outlet should be GFCI protected, which the NFPA says all outdoor receptacles should be. The listing does not name a safety listing.
The listing contradicts itself twice: 5W in the title against 10W in a bullet, and a 3-year warranty in the bullets against 2 years in the spec field. Confirm both on the packaging.
Pros
- No transformer or buried cable needed
- 550 lumens of warm light stated
- Grounded three-prong cord
Cons
- Limited by 59 in cords and outlet locations
- Wattage and warranty stated inconsistently
- No safety listing named
Check Romwish 120V Plug-In Spotlight price on Amazon
Low-voltage vs solar vs plug-in: which system fits
Wired low-voltage lighting has been the standard for permanent landscape lighting for decades, and for good reasons: steady output all night, central control from one transformer, and fixtures bright enough for trees and architecture. The cost is installation effort. Solar fixtures need no wiring and suit beds and paths far from power, but output and runtime depend on sun and battery health; our best solar landscape lights roundup compares those options. Plug-in 120V fixtures are the quick fix for a single spot near an outlet.
A practical approach many homeowners take is wired light where it matters for safety (front walk, entry steps, the driveway approach) and solar for decorative corners. For a broader primer on layouts and techniques, see our landscape lighting guide.
How to plan and size a low-voltage system
Add up the fixture wattage
The transformer must supply the total wattage of every fixture on it. Add the stated wattage of each light, then choose a transformer with headroom above that total rather than loading it to the nameplate maximum, and follow the transformer maker’s loading limit. Headroom also leaves room to add fixtures later. As the SUNVIE 24-pack example shows, a big fixture count can approach a 300W transformer’s capacity quickly.
Mind the cable run
Low-voltage systems lose voltage along the cable, so the fixture at the far end of a long, thin run can look dimmer than the first. Heavier-gauge cable, shorter runs and feeding the run from the middle (a “T” layout) all reduce the effect. Many 12 to 24V fixtures on this shelf tolerate a voltage range, which helps, but planning the runs matters more.
Integrated LED or replaceable lamp
Five of the seven wired listings here use integrated LEDs. They are sealed and simple, but when an LED fails the whole fixture goes. Fixtures with replaceable lamps, like the Gardencoin MR16 spot and PARTPHONER G4 path light, let you change brightness, beam spread or color later by swapping a bulb. For background on matching dimmers and LED lamps indoors, see our guide to dimmable LED bulbs.
Lumens and color temperature
ENERGY STAR measures brightness in lumens and lists about 450 lumens as the minimum for a bulb replacing a traditional 40-watt lamp and 800 for a 60-watt. Accent lights on this shelf range from 175 lumens (E Energetic) to about 900 (SUNVIE 24-pack). On color, ENERGY STAR describes 2200 to 3000K as the warm range that matches incandescent light; most landscape designers keep plantings and stone in that range. Mixing color temperatures across one yard usually looks patchy, so pick one and stick to it.
Safety and code points for wired landscape lighting
- GFCI protection. The NFPA says all outdoor receptacles should be GFCI protected and recommends testing GFCIs monthly. A landscape transformer or plug-in fixture should be on one. An in-use (bubble) cover keeps the plug dry while it is in service.
- Listed equipment. The NFPA recommends outdoor lighting listed by a qualified testing laboratory and made for outdoor use. Only one fixture listing here names such a listing, so check transformer and fixture labels for a UL or ETL mark.
- Call 811 before digging. The NFPA tip sheet reminds homeowners to call 811 before any digging so underground utilities are marked; even shallow trenches for landscape cable can hit gas, power or irrigation lines.
- Know where the line-voltage work starts. The NFPA advises having a qualified electrician handle outside electrical work. Low-voltage cable runs are commonly DIY, but adding a new outdoor outlet or circuit for the transformer is line-voltage work for a licensed electrician and may need a permit.
- Check cords and connectors. The NFPA advises inspecting lighting and extension cords for damage before use and replacing damaged cords right away.
Front Range considerations
Freeze-thaw is the main enemy of landscape fixtures here. Water that gets into a fixture freezes, expands and breaks seals, so sealed, gasketed fixtures with glass lenses and an IP65 or better rating are worth prioritizing. The one wired listing that states a temperature range, PARTPHONER, stops at -4 F, which most Front Range winter nights stay above; a deep cold snap can still go lower. Connectors are a weak point too: fully seated screw-tight or gel-filled connections hold up better than quick pierce-clips in wet clay soils.
Heavy wet spring snow and hail can bend or crack path light hats and plastic stakes, which is one reason metal fixtures make sense here. Expansive clay soils that heave can also tilt stakes over a winter; a quick re-aim each spring keeps the design looking deliberate. If you are rebuilding beds around the lights, our landscape edging guide covers how borders keep cable runs and stakes protected.
Dark-sky-friendly practices fit Front Range neighborhoods well: aim fixtures down or at the subject, use shields or louvers where glare reaches windows, and use timers so lights are not on all night. These practices also tend to make a yard look better.
When to call an electrician or an inspector
Call a licensed electrician when the plan needs a new outdoor outlet, a dedicated circuit, a hardwired transformer, or when an existing outdoor outlet trips its GFCI repeatedly. Repeated tripping can signal moisture or a wiring fault, not just a bad light. Professional landscape lighting designers are worth considering for large properties where layout, beam selection and voltage drop planning get complicated.
For buyers and sellers, exterior lighting is part of a broader picture: outlets, GFCI protection, grading and walks are all on an inspector’s list. Our overview of the structure and exterior inspection explains what gets checked. To connect with a vetted Front Range inspector, reach out through our contact page.
Frequently asked questions
What is the best type of landscape lighting for a house?
For permanent, consistent light, a 12V low-voltage system with a transformer on a GFCI-protected outdoor outlet is the standard choice. Solar fixtures suit decorative areas far from power, and plug-in 120V spotlights suit a single feature near an outlet. Many homes combine wired light at walks and entries with solar in the beds.
Do landscape lighting kits include a transformer?
Usually not. Among current low-voltage listings we compared, only one kit, the SUNVIE RGBW set, includes a transformer, and most listings state that the transformer and low-voltage cable are sold separately. Check the box contents before you plan the install.
How do you size a landscape lighting transformer?
Add up the wattage of every fixture on the transformer and choose a model with headroom above that total rather than loading it to its maximum rating. Follow the transformer maker's loading limit and plan for future fixtures. Long runs may need heavier cable or a split layout to limit voltage drop.
Is solid brass better than aluminum for landscape lights?
Brass does not rust and weathers to a patina, which is why it is common in professional fixtures, and the brass listing we compared carries a lifetime fixture warranty. Die-cast aluminum with a good finish and glass lens is lighter and less expensive. In freeze-thaw climates, sealing and lens quality matter as much as the metal.
Do you need an electrician to install low-voltage landscape lighting?
Homeowners commonly lay low-voltage cable and fixtures themselves after calling 811 to mark utilities. Adding a new outdoor outlet or circuit for the transformer is line-voltage work for a licensed electrician, and the NFPA says outdoor receptacles should be GFCI protected. Check local permit requirements before any new circuit work.
References
- Outdoor Electrical Safety Tip Sheet — National Fire Protection Association
- Electrical Safety in the Home — National Fire Protection Association
- Learn About Brightness — ENERGY STAR
- Light Fixtures: Buying Guidance on Color Appearance — ENERGY STAR